客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  杭州海外海皇冠大酒店 (Haiwaihai Crown Hotel Hangzhou)位于上塘路和德胜路交界,拥有设计现代、格调高雅的客房。每个房间都可一览城市景观,并配备了完善的商务设施,如高速宽带上网、37英寸液晶电视、迷你酒吧、电子保险箱,并拥有热带雨林设备的独立淋浴房和豪华浴缸。酒店为商旅客人特别设计的皇冠俱乐部贵宾楼层和酒廊,能为客人提供方便快捷的入住与离店手续办理服务以及“高级贴身管家”等个性化服务。
  酒店致力于为各类大、中、小型会议、聚会和社会活动提供高质量的服务,力求以其优质的服务、舒适的环境和齐备的设施展现非凡的魅力。酒店的六间多功能会议室和宴会厅可分别容纳20到500人,此外与酒店连接的3000平方米会展中心成为杭城之最,完美地诠释了以“会聚之所”为品牌理念的酒店。
  酒店极具创意的各式风味餐厅和酒吧,满足了客人的不同口味需求。既可在西餐厅享受新鲜的西式美食,也能在中餐厅品尝正宗的江浙风味。您还可以前往大堂吧品茗香浓咖啡,或到娱乐酒吧尽情释放激情。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Haiwaihai Crown Hotel Hangzhou is located at the junction of Shangtang road and Desheng Road, with modern design and elegant guest rooms. Each room has a panoramic view of the city, and is equipped with perfect business facilities, such as high-speed broadband Internet access, 37 Inch LCD TV, mini bar, electronic safe, independent shower room with rainforest facilities and luxury bathtub. The Crowne Club VIP floor and lounge specially designed for business guests can provide convenient and fast check-in and check-out services as well as personalized services such as 'senior personal butler'.
The hotel is committed to providing high-quality services for all kinds of large, medium and small meetings, parties and social activities, striving to show its extraordinary charm with its high-quality service, comfortable environment and complete facilities. The hotel's six multi-functional conference rooms and banquet halls can accommodate 20 to 500 people respectively. In addition, the 3000 square meter Convention and exhibition center connected with the hotel has become the best in Hangzhou, which perfectly interprets the hotel with the brand concept of 'meeting place'.
The hotel has a variety of innovative restaurants and bars to meet the different tastes of customers. You can not only enjoy fresh Western food in Western restaurants, but also taste authentic Jiangsu and Zhejiang flavor in Chinese restaurants. You can also go to the lobby bar for tea and strong coffee, or go to the entertainment bar to release your passion.

Breakfast price: CNY100($15.5) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet